Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Name *
Name
         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Contact Us

Email us at enable@coe.neu.edu

Management Team

Tyler Hill    Third Year, Mechanical Engineering   hill.t@husky.neu.edu

Tyler Hill

Third Year, Mechanical Engineering

hill.t@husky.neu.edu

Jordan Fernandes    Fourth Year, Mechanical Engineering   fernandes.jor@husky.neu.edu

Jordan Fernandes

Fourth Year, Mechanical Engineering

fernandes.jor@husky.neu.edu

Liam Sullivan    Second Year, Electrical and Computer Engineering   sullivan.l@husky.neu.edu

Liam Sullivan

Second Year, Electrical and Computer Engineering

sullivan.l@husky.neu.edu

Kaylin Devchand    Third Year, Computer Engineering and Computer Science   devchand.k@husky.neu.edu

Kaylin Devchand

Third Year, Computer Engineering and Computer Science

devchand.k@husky.neu.edu

Kerri Lehmann    Third Year, Mechanical Engineering   lehmann.k@husky.neu.edu

Kerri Lehmann

Third Year, Mechanical Engineering

lehmann.k@husky.neu.edu

Pragnya Kalidindi    Second Year, BioEngineering   kalidindi.p@husky.neu.edu

Pragnya Kalidindi

Second Year, BioEngineering

kalidindi.p@husky.neu.edu

Lab: 009H Hayden – Directions:

  1. Take the elevator to the basement of Hayden Hall.

  2. Go left and enter the second door on your left, Suite 009.

  3. Inside the suite, take an immediate right.

  4. Turn left after you pass the classroom on your left.

  5. The Enabling Engineering lab, 009H, is the last door on your right in this hallway.