Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Name *
Name
           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Contact Us

Email us at enable@coe.neu.edu

Management Team

  Erin Provost     Third Year, BioEngineering    provost.e@husky.neu.edu

Erin Provost

 Third Year, BioEngineering

 provost.e@husky.neu.edu

  Tyler Hill     Second Year, Mechanical Engineering    hill.t@husky.neu.edu

Tyler Hill

 Second Year, Mechanical Engineering

 hill.t@husky.neu.edu

  Jordan Fernandes    Third Year, Mechanical Engineering    fernandes.jor@husky.neu.edu

Jordan Fernandes

Third Year, Mechanical Engineering

 fernandes.jor@husky.neu.edu

  Andrew Paterson     Third Year, Mechanical Engineering    paterson.a@husky.neu.edu

Andrew Paterson

 Third Year, Mechanical Engineering

 paterson.a@husky.neu.edu

  Kaylin Devchand     Second Year, Computer Engineering    devchand.k@husky.neu.edu

Kaylin Devchand

 Second Year, Computer Engineering

 devchand.k@husky.neu.edu

  Katharine Welch    Second Year, Computer Engineering/Computer Science    welch.kath@husky.neu.edu

Katharine Welch

Second Year, Computer Engineering/Computer Science

 welch.kath@husky.neu.edu

  Matthew Kalpin    Second Year, Mechanical Engineering    kalpin.m@husky.neu.edu

Matthew Kalpin

Second Year, Mechanical Engineering

 kalpin.m@husky.neu.edu

  Kerri Lehmann    Second Year, Mechanical Engineering    lehmann.k@husky.neu.edu

Kerri Lehmann

Second Year, Mechanical Engineering

 lehmann.k@husky.neu.edu

Lab: 009H Hayden – Directions:

  1. Take the elevator to the basement of Hayden Hall.
  2. Go left and enter the second door on your left, Suite 009.
  3. Inside the suite, take an immediate right.
  4. Turn left after you pass the classroom on your left.
  5. The Enabling Engineering lab, 009H, is the last door on your right in this hallway.