Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

Name *
Name
         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Contact Us

Email us at enable@coe.neu.edu

Management Team

Tyler Hill    Fourth Year, Mechanical Engineering   hill.t@husky.neu.edu

Tyler Hill

Fourth Year, Mechanical Engineering

hill.t@husky.neu.edu

Jordan Fernandes    Fifth Year, Mechanical Engineering   fernandes.jor@husky.neu.edu

Jordan Fernandes

Fifth Year, Mechanical Engineering

fernandes.jor@husky.neu.edu

Liam Sullivan    Third Year, Electrical and Computer Engineering   sullivan.l@husky.neu.edu

Liam Sullivan

Third Year, Electrical and Computer Engineering

sullivan.l@husky.neu.edu

Kerri Lehmann    Fourth Year, Mechanical Engineering   lehmann.k@husky.neu.edu

Kerri Lehmann

Fourth Year, Mechanical Engineering

lehmann.k@husky.neu.edu

Pragnya Kalidindi    Third Year, BioEngineering   kalidindi.p@husky.neu.edu

Pragnya Kalidindi

Third Year, BioEngineering

kalidindi.p@husky.neu.edu

David Ewen    Third Year, Mechanical Engineering   ewen.d@husky.neu.edu

David Ewen

Third Year, Mechanical Engineering

ewen.d@husky.neu.edu

Nicolas Fong    Fifth Year, Mechanical Engineering   fong.n@husky.neu.edu

Nicolas Fong

Fifth Year, Mechanical Engineering

fong.n@husky.neu.edu

Lab: 009H Hayden – Directions:

  1. Take the elevator to the basement of Hayden Hall.

  2. Go left and enter the second door on your left, Suite 009.

  3. Inside the suite, take an immediate right.

  4. Turn left after you pass the classroom on your left.

  5. The Enabling Engineering lab, 009H, is the last door on your right in this hallway.